I am confused. . .

PC(USA)

With the latest move of the PC(USA) to allow for the ordination of gay pastors there are many congregations who are worried that they will be forced to do/allow things that they know are biblically wrong (sinful). There is a meeting to take place at the end of August in Minneapolis Minn to discuss this problem. I am thinking that I will not attend as it is out of my comfort zone – but I do think that the PC(USA) has outlived it’s usefullness.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

