I am confused. . .

I was raised in a Presbyterian home and grew up going to St John Presbyterian church in Tampa.   My Grandmother on my dads side went to a Methodist church in Mascotte Florida; my granddad was something dad called a hardshell Baptist. 

I belong to the United Church of Cohoes which is a Presbyterian (USA) church.   I do go sometimes to the Waterford Methodist church when I feel the need for a more “traditional” service without all the charismatic stuff. 

Over the years I have gone to other churches to try them out such as Grace Episcopal in Waterford NY,  Temple Baptist church in Halfmoon NY, St Mary’s Roman Catholic church in Waterford, NY and a few others. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

