I am confused. . .

Don’t Give Up Hope

October 13, 2016

A lot of people including one of my sons has writter off Donald Trump in this election.  But I believe that all of the polls are deliberately manipulated to make it look good for Hillary therefore I do not look at the polls at all.  Plus I see Trumps rallies in large arenas being packed with thousands of supporters while Hillary can’t even fill a small venue.   If the media were to be honest instead of being in bed with Hillary this race wouldn’t even be close.

While we used to say that lawyers were a major problem here in the USA, we were wrong – it is the main stream media.   And we are now in a situation where Fox news is not as fair and balanced as we once believed.   So I am trying to get most of my news from social media which can be a dangerous thing but right now it is all I have.

Now as a disclaimer or sorts when this election first started last year Donald Trump was not in my top picks but as my candidates dropped out I can to support Donald Trump and will definitely vote for him.   He says things that I really believe in and he raised a wonderful family which tells me a lot about his character.

So don’t give up hope and abandon the ship. . . . that is what the main stream media and the Liberals are counting on.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

