I am confused. . . but most of all I am a Christian Conservative.

What Happened?

The first part of my life I was a Democrat and voted more often than not for their candidates.   Slowly but surely the party turned into something I did not recognize and eventually I switch party affiliation to the Republican party.  Unfortunately the Republicans are changing also and I am leaning to the Conservative party.

The Democrats have turned into an anti-American hate group who brands everyone with things such as racist,  homophobe and whatever else their tiny brains can think of;  there was a time when they would try to see the person and not their attributes – but not anymore.

The Republicans as a party are so weak they have erased the word “no” from their vocabulary and they go along with the Democrat rantings.   The Republicans are so weak that they not only go along with the Democrats they have even taken to not supporting President Trump.

The Republicans and Democrats should just get together into one party and get it over.  That would leave the Conservatives who are actually listening to the American people as the second party.

And while we are at it the Main Stream Media has played a huge part in making this happen.   In the old days the media would tell us the news of the day; but today they aren’t satisfied with that they now do everything possible to make or change the news.  They have been very bad to us and until they make an attempt to get back on track they are our enemy and should be avoided at all cost.   I have eliminated them from my news source and if I do listen/watch the news it is on Fox;  Fox has its own problems but they are the best of the lot.

Yes I think the wall should be built for our own safety so please don’t distract me with what shoes the Presidents wife is wearing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

