I am confused. . . but most of all I am a Christian Conservative.

Election 2020

Foolish me I would have thought that the Republicans would have forseen all of the fraud and cheating and planned to stop it. And the Democrats have had such a free ride from the Media it just got easier and easier for them to cheat more and more.

Every time someone dares to tell the truth the Liberal mobs start smearing and threatening them and their families. And the media goes along with them. Regardless whether it is Qanon or Proud Boys or Tea Party they are bashed and smashed relentlessly. And the American people eventually believe all of the crap they are fed by the Media.

Liberal groups have literally burned and looted major cities and taken over ; and the police were told by the liberals to stand down.

This cancer that is taking over our country is spreading and I just don’t know what can be done to turn things around. I think maybe a revival of our religious beliefs would help to bring back our moral values.

Oh yes, and Pray for our country.

Leave a comment