I am confused. . . but most of all I am a Christian Conservative.

2016 Presidential Election

This has been a most interesting campaign cycle so far.   Trump has added a human element to it so far that is interesting and fun.   Hillary just uses the same old tired Liberal talking points.   Trump talked about the issues and Hillary talked about Trump. 

I loved the deplorable remark Hillary made now when I go on Twitter there is about a kazillion user names with “deplorable” in them.  It kind of reenergized things for the Republican side.     I keep waiting for Trump to really let go and slam Hillary with adds and truth but for some reason he is laying low;  I hope he has a last minute barrage of ads planned.  

This past month we have driven from where we are in Waterford NY to Eagle Bridge on one trip and to Corinth and to Schroon Lake and haven’t seen a ton of campaign signs but we did see quite a few Trump signs and no Hillary signs.    Well we did see a couple that said “Hillary for Prison”. 

Leave a comment